We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://www.haukes.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betty 03/08/2018
  Robbie 03/08/2018
Hauke?s is always accomdoating, friendly, and most importantly quality in their attention to detail.
  Amy 03/02/2018
  Mike 02/09/2018
Hauke's Autocare is awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service!
  David 01/11/2018
A very professional, quality, fair-priced, thorough and honest service. Thank you Joe and Co for doing good work. You have my business for years to come.
  Scott 11/24/2017
Every time I come to visit, I can usually get a quick appointment at a time convenient for me. The work they do is the work they say they will do and more often than not, done correctly.
  James 10/25/2017
Did a great job. My son had a 1993 Stealth which had not been driven since December 2015. Hauke fixed it up in a few hours after getting a new alternator and my son drove it with no problems to Charleston SC.
  Anderson 09/14/2017
Quick and responsive
  Karen 09/10/2017
They went above and beyond what they had to, thanks again!
  Scott 08/31/2017
I took the car in for a routine oil change/fluid flush as well as putting bulbs in that had burned out. All work was completed in a timely fashion and everything that was done seems to be working just fine.
  Tom & Clare 06/01/2017
I trust Hawkes with our cars. They've done good work for us for a long time.
  Robert 03/09/2017
Perfect as always-quick diagnosis and repair with great friendly service!
  Bill 03/02/2017
Helped me know the true condition of my vehicle Did it in and economical and professional manner
  Betty 01/19/2017
  Scott 12/29/2016
Work done as described in a timely fashion.
  Charles 12/08/2016
I can never say enough good things about Haukes. Joe and his associates are the best in the business (as far as I'm Concerned). We feel confident driving our cars knowing that they received the HAUKES TLC. I was in the office one day and a lady called in and ask if their labor cost was less expensive than others. Wrong question. You see you can't put a price on quality, attention to detail, and a staff that really care about the customer and their car or truck. I will say that you always get a fair price and quality work that they stand behind. I always want the best, that's why I trust the service of my cars and the road safety to Haukes.
  Lewis 12/01/2016
Great job! You all saved me a bunch of money!
  Scott 11/24/2016
Work done as requested in a timely fashion along with some maintenance issues brought up that will be addressed in the near future.
  Dwight 10/28/2016
Great service!!! Had major maintenance and inspections. Gave Hauke the Honda recommendation inspections list. They did every one. Also, had frontend aligned. Boy does she drive nice!
  Lewis 10/20/2016
Excellent service at a fair price.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
606-759-9462
near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo