We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Will 09/19/2019
  Scott 09/12/2019
Work done was necessary work that I brought in for them to look at. I was told what would likely be necessary and what might additionally be necessary. Unfortunately, it turned out to be the latter, upping the expense, but I had been told and sort of expected it (my luck runs that way sometimes...). Just ran the car to Lexington and back and it all worked well it seems. So, I am happy with the work done.
  Angie 08/29/2019
I?m very satisfied with the work they did on my car and the service is great. They did all I asked except check my leaking tires. It was on the list but got overlooked but still they did great on what they fixed.
  Tom & Dawn 08/29/2019
  Janet & Danny 08/29/2019
Hauke's Autocare always provides prompt, friendly service.
  Donna 06/28/2019
  Jack 06/27/2019
This is a very impressive shop. I am by choice a used vehicle buyer....I keep my vehicles maintained. I have dealt with many garages and mechanics over my 60 years. The business is clean and modern....Jesse is a pro at the desk. I appreciate their attention to customer satisfaction.....never before had a shop ever texted me with updates. I would highly recommend Haukes Autocare
  Scott 06/13/2019
All requested work done as asked and in a timely manner. All folks I interacted with were quite polite during the visit.
  Jerry 06/06/2019
Very professional service great job. Completed on time, with a respectful price. I will be back. Thank you.l .
  Donna 05/17/2019
  Will 04/18/2019
  Will 04/18/2019
  Will 04/11/2019
The only place I bring my Mail Jeep for repairs/maintenance. Great work is the standard and it is always met.
  Brian 04/11/2019
Service is always completed timely and professionally. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Even talked me into a different and less expensive service than what i had asked for.
  Richard & Susan 02/21/2019
Hauke's is very professional and honest. I would recommend them to anyone that wants mechanics that do a great job!
  Tom & Dawn 01/11/2019
  Diane 01/10/2019
  Richard & Susan 01/03/2019
Hauke does a great job! I leave there knowing they have fulfilled my requests and completely taken care of my car and any issues I may have been experiencing. Everyone that works there is very kind and professional! I recommend them highly.
  Richard & Susan 11/16/2018
  Will 09/27/2018
They do a great job and are upfront and honest with you. 100% trust!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo